WSU Alumni Association
Lewis Alumni Centre
PO Box 646150
Pullman, WA 99164-6150

509-335-2586
1-800-258-6978
Fax: 509-335-3299

Staff Directory »

Map us » Send us a message

Out-of-State Chapters and Clubs

Stay connected to WSU and fellow alumni who share similar interests and are located in the same local or regional area.




Alaska Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Alumni Association Staff
Chapter Representative
parrishc@wsu.edu



Arizona Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Jonalynn McFadden
President
AZCougs@gmail.com



Atlanta, Georgia Club

Follow us on Facebook!

David Cox
Club Representative
drcox2734@gmail.com



Bend, Oregon Club


Leslie & Ken Archer
Club Representatives
lesliearcher76@gmail.com
ken.archer@gmail.com



Boston, Massachusetts Club


Avish Bhalani
Club Representative
bhalani@hotmail.com

Marlo Devir
Club Representative
wsucoug1993@gmail.com


Kevin Massimino
Club Representative
kevin.massimino@gmail.com



California (Please see San Diego, Southern California, Northern California, or Orange County)



Chicago Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Jill Sampson
President
jillian.sampson@email.wsu.edu



Colorado Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Matt Luckey
President
mluckey69@hotmail.com



Dallas/Fort Worth Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Nate Bond
President
nathangbond@hotmail.com



Florida Club


Ryan Nottingham
Club Representative 
floridacougs@gmail.com



Hawaii Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Jim Swanson
President
jim@stagingsolutions.com



Houston Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Betty Donellan
President
bettyrelaw@gmail.com



Idaho Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Cory Nelson
President
cnwazzu02@yahoo.com



Las Vegas Club

Follow us on Facebook!

Maria Morawska
Club Representative
lascougars@yahoo.com



Michigan Club


Kate Hibbard
Club Representative 
hibbardkc@yahoo.com



Minnesota Club


Devon Wold
Club Representative 
devo2478@hotmail.com



Missoula, Montana Club


Carla Caballero-Jackson
Club Representative 
carla.caballero-Jackson@mso.umt.edu



Nashville, Tennessee Club

Follow us on Facebook!

Amanda Blanck
Club Representative
amanda@offtrackonpurpose.com



Nevada (Please see Las Vegas Club)



New York Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Zoe Werner
President
zoewerner@yahoo.com



Northern California Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Tim Yep
Interim President
timyep.wsuaa@gmail.com



Ohio Club


Joan Crawford
Club Representative 
jwcrawford57@yahoo.com



Oklahoma Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Kasey Webster
Interim President
kasey.webster@email.wsu.edu



Orange County California Club

Follow us on Facebook!

Kaley Schafer
Club Representative 
kaley.n.schafer@gmail.com



Oregon Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Matt Lindley
Acting President 
matthewlindley1@gmail.com



Philadelphia, PA Club

Follow us on Facebook!

Chris Widrig
Club Representative 
widcl@aol.com



San Diego Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Brian Baugh
President
bizzidibaugh@yahoo.com



Southern California Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Eric Bell
President
ewbell@verizon.net



Texas (Please see Dallas/Fort Worth or Houston)



Utah Club


Erik & Laura Falter
Club Representatives 
utahcougs@yahoo.com



Washington, DC Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!


Allison Haugen 
President
ahaugen@gwu.edu




Proud Sponsors of the WSU Alumni Association: