WSU Alumni Association
Lewis Alumni Centre
PO Box 646150
Pullman, WA 99164-6150

509-335-2586
1-800-258-6978
Fax: 509-335-3299

Staff Directory »

Map us » Send us a message

In-State Chapters


Stay connected to WSU and fellow alumni who share similar interests and are located in the same local or regional area.

Central Washington Chapter


Kami Mensonides
Chapter Representative
kami.mensonides@icloud.com



Inland Empire Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!
  Anthony Frei
President
anthony.frei@thrivent.com

Alicia Levy
President
alicia@levy-lawfirm.com


Sarah English
Northeast WA Cougs Representative 
crimgraycoug@hotmail.com




King County Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Jimmy Erickson
President
jaerick13@gmail.com
Lindsay Kim
President
lindkim00@gmail.com

  Tim Pauley
President
timothyjpauley@gmail.com




Kitsap County Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

John Fleck
President
scoutcartel@yahoo.com




Lower Columbia Chapter


Alumni Association Staff
Chapter Representative
parrishc@wsu.edu



North Central Washington Chapter


Alumni Association Staff
Chapter Representative
parrishc@wsu.edu



North Olympic Peninsula Chapter


Alumni Association Staff
Chapter Representative
parrishc@wsu.edu



Palouse Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Joan Halsey
President
jhalsey@wsu.edu



Pierce County Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Kevin Hanson
President
threehansons3@comcast.net



Skagit Valley Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Lindsay Fiker
President
lindsayfiker71@gmail.com



Snohomish County Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Peggy Ott Pickering
President
pegpic@msn.com



South Central Washington Chapter


Jacki Fasching
President
justjacki2@hotmail.com



South Puget Sound Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Denny Johnston
President
wsu74@comcast.net



Southeast Washington Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Brendon Mendoza
Chapter Representative
brendon@wingmanbirdz.com



Southwest Washington Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!

Tracey Powell
President
tracey8992@gmail.com



Tri-Cities Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!


Jesse Taylor
President
jesse_t@live.com



Twin Harbors Chapter

Follow us on Facebook!


Andi Day
Chapter Representative 
andiday1@aol.com



Proud Sponsors of the WSU Alumni Association: