WSU Alumni Association
Lewis Alumni Centre
PO Box 646150
Pullman, WA 99164-6150

509-335-2586
1-800-258-6978
Fax: 509-335-3299

Staff Directory »

Map us » Send us a message

Contact Us

Phone: 1-800-258-6978
Fax: 1-509-335-3299
Email: wsualum@wsu.edu

WSU Alumni Association
Lewis Alumni Centre
P.O. Box 646150
Pullman, WA  99164

Alumni Association Officers




Mike King '06
President
wsuaaofficers@wsu.edu



Ashley MacMillan '05
President Elect
wsuaaofficers@wsu.edu


Jane Yung '93
Vice President
wsuaaofficers@wsu.edu



Diane Kolb '84
Immediate Past President
wsuaaofficers@wsu.edu

 
Tim Pavish '80
Executive Director
pavish@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6912 



Alumni Engagement


Kim Mueller '91 
Director, Alumni Engagement
kimm@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6906
   Carrie Neppel '07 
Strategic Events Manager
carrie.neppel@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6904 



Christina Parrish '93 

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
parrishc@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6907 



Vacant 

Chapter Support Coordinator 
alumnievents@wsu.edu 
(509) 335-6901

 

Anna Marie Carlson '13 

Special Events Coordinator
anna.carlson@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6902 
   

Finance and Operations

Mark Wilcomb '85 
Director, Finance and Operations
wilcomb@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4028
  Leilani Stevens 
Administrative Coordinator 
stevensl@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8222

Andrea Vantrease '13 
Office Manager
andrea.vantrease@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6908


Rachel Becker
Alumni Centre Coordinator
rachel.becker@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2586


Membership and Marketing

  
Kelly Brantner '96, '97 
Director, Membership and Marketing 
kelly_brantner@wsu.edu 
(509) 335-6909
  Taylor Eylar '11 
Membership Specialist 
taylor.eylar@wsu.edu 
(509) 335-8124


Julie Mackie '13 
Membership Manager
julie.mackie@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6905





Christina Parrish '93 

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
parrishc@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6907 

Christina Parrish '93 

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
parrishc@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6907 

Proud Sponsors of the WSU Alumni Association: