WSU Alumni Association
Lewis Alumni Centre
PO Box 646150
Pullman, WA 99164-6150

509-335-2586
1-800-258-6978
Fax: 509-335-3299

Staff Directory »

Map us » Send us a message
View: Content Type: Display Filter:

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

image
Feb 28, 2017
Come join Las Vegas area Cougs as we have a volunteer planning meeting to prepare for the Pac-12 Basketball tournament!

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

image
Mar 01, 2017
Looking for some free ways to strengthen your professional development? Here's the place!

Saturday, March 04, 2017

image
Mar 04, 2017
Gather with fellow Cougs at Barney's Beanery prior to the WSU vs. UCLA basketball game!

Sunday, March 05, 2017

image
Mar 05, 2017
Get ready for a fun day on the mountain with Coug Alumni, friends and family!
image
Mar 05, 2017
Join DC Cougs for a delicious brunch with good company!

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

image
Mar 08, 2017
Join Coug and basketball fans for an all-day event for the first day of the Pac-12 Men's Basketball Tournament.  

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

image
Mar 14, 2017
Learn about upcoming events, share ideas, and meet fellow Cougs at the Palouse Chapter's Monthly Mixer!

Friday, March 17, 2017

image
Mar 17, 2017
Enjoy an evening cruising through the Sound with Coug alumni, family, and friends!

Saturday, March 25, 2017

image
Mar 25, 2017
Come out to Peoria and join us at Spring Training to watch the Mariners take on the Texas Rangers!

Monday, March 27, 2017

image
Mar 27, 2017
Give blood and get free swag!

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

image
Mar 28, 2017
Come celebrate WSU's birthday with the Student Alumni Ambassadors!

Thursday, March 30, 2017

image
Mar 30, 2017
Join the Portland Cougar Alumni for a memorable night as the Trail Blazers take on the Houston Rockets!

Sunday, April 02, 2017

image
Apr 02, 2017
Enjoy an afternoon tailgating with NorCal Cougs before going to watch Klay Thompson and the Warriors as they take on the Wizards.

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

image
Apr 05, 2017
Whether you're a Coug fan, Warriors fan, or Suns fun, you'll love watching the Warriors come to Phoenix to play the Suns in what should be a memorable game. 

Saturday, April 08, 2017

image
Apr 08, 2017
Come enjoy wine tasting at the Lewis Alumni Centre during Mom's Weekend!

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

image
Apr 12, 2017
Reunions 2017 is quickly approaching, so get out your Crimson and Gray!  The WSU Alumni Association extends a warm welcome to all alumni and their families and a special invitation to the class of 1967 Golden Grads and class of 1957 Diamond Grads!  
image
Apr 12, 2017
Looking for some free ways to strengthen your professional development? Here's the place!

Thursday, April 20, 2017

image
Apr 20, 2017
Come network among the Cougar community!

Saturday, April 22, 2017

image
Apr 22, 2017
Spend an afternoon with NorCal Cougs as the M's come to Oakland to face the A's.

Friday, May 05, 2017

image
May 05, 2017
Calling all Spring 2017 grads! Come celebrate one of your greatest accomplishments with free lunch for you and your family at the Lewis Alumni Centre.

Thursday, July 13, 2017

image
Jul 13, 2017
Join local Cougs to watch the Port Angeles Lefties come to Walla Walla to take on the Sweets in an evening baseball game!
RSS Feed  

Click HERE to view the WSU events calendar.


Proud Sponsors of the WSU Alumni Association: