WSU Home    |    Give to WSU    |    WSU Athletics    |    Magazine    |    WSU News    |    WSU Campuses   
Contact Us    |    Membership    |    Alumni Events    |    Career Support    |    Alumni Groups    |    Alumni Programs    |    Volunteer       

Role and Mission

The primary mission of the WSUAA is to provide meaningful opportunities for Cougar alumni and friends to interact with one another, stay connected with WSU, and make a positive difference for Washington State University.

WSU Alumni Association
Lewis Alumni Centre
PO Box 646150
Pullman, WA 99164-6150

Telephone: (509) 335-2586 or 1-800-258-6978
Fax: (509) 335-3299
e-mail: wsualum@wsu.edu

WSUAA Executive Officers

To contact any of our officers, please e-mail wsuaaofficers@gocougs.wsu.edu

Ken Locati     
President
San Diego, CA 
Sally Van Boheemen 
1st Vice President
Renton, WA
Tricia Hukee
Second Vice President
Puyallup, WA

Alumni Association Staff


Kristi Boone '06
Chapter Support Coordinator
kristi.boone@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6901

Kelly Brantner '96, '97
Director, Membership and Marketing 
kelly_brantner@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6909

Taylor Eylar '11
Membership Coordinator
taylor.eylar@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8124
Linda Linehan
Financial Specialist 
linehanl@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6908

Mariah Maki
Director, Alumni Engagement
mmaki@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6917

Carrie Neppel '07
Strategic Events Manager
carrie.neppel@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6904

Christina Parrish '93
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
parrishc@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6907
Tim Pavish '80
Executive Director
pavish@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6912
Waylon Safranski '05, '13
Membership Manager
wski@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6905
Katie Savage
Special Events Coordinator
katie.savage@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6902
Leilani Stevens
Administrative Coordinator 
stevensl@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8222
Andrea Stewart '13
Alumni Centre Coordinator 
andrea.stewart@wsu.edu
(509) 335-2586
Mark Wilcomb '85
Director, Finance and Operations
wilcomb@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4028

Find Alumni Chapters and WSUAA Volunteers Near You

Contact Us