WSU Home    |    Give to WSU    |    WSU Athletics    |    Magazine    |    WSU News    |    WSU Campuses   
Contact Us    |    Membership    |    Alumni Events    |    Career Support    |    Alumni Groups    |    Alumni Programs    |    Volunteer       

Chapters and Regional Clubs

Stay connected to WSU and fellow alumni who share similar interests and are located in the same local or regional area.


IN-STATE CHAPTERS

African American Chapter

          Angela Brown (abrown@hlconsultants.net)

Asian American/Pacific Islander Chapter

          Lloyd Copeland (imua2004@hotmail.com)

Central Washington Chapter

         Kami Mensonides (kami@scml.us)

Inland Empire Chapter

         Anthony Frei (anthonyfrei@gmail.com)
         Hugh Severs (hugh.severs@nmfn.com)

King County Chapter

Danna Gibson (danna.j.gibson@gmail.com)
Tim Pauley (timothyjpauley@gmail.com)
Christina Turner (christina.turner@email.wsu.edu )

Kitsap County Chapter

Nate Murphy (nate.murphy@superstarmedia.com)
Jeff and Janet George (jrgeorge2@gmail.com)
Alyson Rotter (alyson.rotter@yahoo.com)

Ku-Au-Mah/Native-American Chapter

       Rebecca Miles (rebeccam@nezperce.org)

La Alianza de WSU

         Jessica Landaverde-Ozuna (jessicali_4@yahoo.com)

Lower Columbia Chapter

North Central Washington Chapter

Kris Vog (krisvog@gmail.com)

North Olympic Peninsula Chapter

Scott Sloane (scott@scottsloane.com)

Palouse Chapter

Kim Mueller (kimm@wsu.edu)

Pierce County Chapter

Josh Shupien (shupien1626@hotmail.com)

Kevin Hanson (
threehansons3@comcast.net)

Skagit Valley Chapter

Lindsay Fiker (lindsayfiker71@gmail.com)

Snohomish County Chapter

Diane Kolb (diane@childrenscountryhome.org)

South Central Washington Chapter

         Jacki Fasching Knapp (justjacki2@hotmail.com)

South Puget Sound Chapter

David Logan (mana1106@comcast.net)

Southeast Washington Chapter

Southwest Washington Chapter

Paris Powell (parispowell@cougarmail.org)

Tri-Cities Chapter

Liz Lee (veminton@hotmal.com)

Twin Harbor Chapter

Andi Day (andiday1@aol.com)


OUT-OF-STATE CHAPTERS

Alaska Chapter

Kristi Boone (kristi.boone@wsu.edu)

Arizona and Southern Nevada Chapter

Jonalynn McFadden (cougchick00@hotmail.com)

California (Please see San Diego, Southern California or Northern California)

Chicago Chapter

Jill Sampson (jillian.sampson@email.wsu.edu)

Colorado Chapter

Derek Willson (willson31@hotmail.com)

Hawaii Chapter

         Matt Stone (coug808@gmail.com)

Idaho Chapter

Ryan Dowell (ryankdowell@gmail.com)

Nevada (Please see Arizona & Southern Nevada)

New York Chapter

Billy Knotts (wknotts@gmail.com)

Northern California Chapter

Alicia Cholaj (alicia.cholaj.wsuaa@gmail.com)

Oklahoma Chapter

 Cameron McCoy (OKCougs@cougarmail.org)

Oregon Chapter

Ashley MacMillan (amacmillan@columbia.com)

San Diego Chapter

Kevin Reed (kreedsdcoug@gmail.com)

Southern California Chapter

Rick Simon (SoCalCougs@CougarMail.org)

Washington, DC Chapter

Scott Heath (dscottheath@hotmail.com)


REGIONAL CLUBS

Atlanta, Georgia Club

David Cox (drcox2734@yahoo.com)

Bend, Oregon Club

Leslie Archer (leslie@wsualumni.org)

Florida Club

Missoula, Montana Club

Clay Looney (mtcougs@gmail.com)

Ohio Club

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Club

Ryan Nottingham (rmnottingham@gmail.com)

Texas Club

           Austin: John Quist (austincoug@yahoo.com)
           Dallas: Nate Bond (nbond@moneygram.com)
           Houston: Jeff Larson (jlarson624@comcast.net)
           Houston: Betty Donellan (bettyrelaw@gmail.com)

Utah Club

Erik & Laura Falter (utahcougs@yahoo.com)